Geschäftsführung

Max Kummer

Dipl.-Betriebswirt (BA)
Geschäftsführung
Tel.: 0231-5678 73-0
Fax: 0231-5678 73-10
E-Mail: mk@holz-kummer.de

Till Kummer

Dipl.-Betriebswirt (BA)
Gf. Vertrieb
Tel.: 0231-5678 73-22
Fax: 0231-5678 73-10
E-Mail: tk@holz-kummer.de

Berater

Björn Kellert

Tel.: 0231-5678 73-23
Fax: 0231-5678 73-10
E-Mail: kellert@holz-kummer.de

Michael Hecker

Tel.: 0231-5678 73-27
Fax: 0231-5678 73-10
E-Mail: hecker@holz-kummer.de

Robert Lier

Tel.: 0231-5678 73-28
Fax: 0231-5678 73-10
E-Mail: lier@holz-kummer.de

Dennis Koschyk

Tel.: 0231-5678 73-12
Fax: 0231-5678 73-10
E-Mail: koschyk@holz-kummer.de

Vertrieb

Hans-Jürgen Jost

Tel.: 0231-5678 73-29
Fax: 0231-5678 73-10
E-Mail: jost@holz-kummer.de

Daniel Eberhardt

Tel.: 0231-5678 73-18
Fax: 0231-5678 73-10
E-Mail: eberhardt@holz-kummer.de

Sercan Günoglu

Tel.: 0231-5678 73-13
Fax: 0231-5678 73-10
E-Mail: guenoglu@holz-kummer.de

Jasmin Filthaut

Tel.: 0231-5678 73-15
Fax: 0231-5678 73-10
E-Mail: filthaut@holz-kummer.de

Buchhaltung / Verwaltung

Uwe Tuschen

Tel.: 0231-5678 73-25
Fax: 0231-5678 73-10
E-Mail: tuschen@holz-kummer.de

Regina Vongehr

Tel.: 0231-5678 73-19
Fax: 0231-5678 73-10
E-Mail: vongehr@holz-kummer.de

Lager

Manuel Kucklick

Lagerleitung
Fax: 0231-5678 73-10
E-Mail: kucklick@holz-kummer.de

Geert Sambale

Wladimir Wanstiler

Zuschnitt

Manuel Horz

Auszubildende

Damian Bakun

Auszubildender Fachkraft Lagerlogistik

René Hennisge

Alexandra Paliot

Auslieferungsfahrer

Olaf Arndt

 

Bruno Chromik

Marvin Klein